April 4th, 2003

m
  • ouchie

*peek*

I know this might be a silly question because I seem to remember seeing the answer somewhere before. I've checked all through the FAQ and other places on the site, but can't seem to find it any more.

If I've given an unused journal to a friend, how do I make it so those usernames I no longer have don't show up in the scrollbox when I'm logging in through the client? I'm using the original Visions client at the moment, and I also have Semagic on this computer.

Thanks. :)